Low Graphics Version     
How Do I...VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > ... > Finance > Business Services > ContactE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Contact


Business Services
Juliana Demers
Revenue Manager
(Business Services)
310-524-2332
jdemers@elsegundo.org

James Amezcua

Revenue Inspector
(Business Services)
310-524-2329
jamezcua@elsegundo.org

Olivia Ortiz
License Permit Specialist II
(Business Services)
310-524-2355
oortiz@elsegundo.org


Liz Lydic
License Permit Specialist I
(Business Services)
(310) 524-2327
elydic@elsegundo.org


Tramika Tingle
 
Accounting Technician (Water Billing)
(Business Services)
310-524-2319
Questions about your Water Bill/Payment  
ttingle@elsegundo.org

Luci Cummings
 
Administrative Specialist – Water Operations
(310) 524-2745
Questions about your - Water Service
Turn On/Off - Open/Close an Account - Address Change

lcummings@elsegundo.org

Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2016 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by