Low Graphics Version     
VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > ... > Finance > Business Services > ContactE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Contact


Business Services
Steve Jones
Manager
(Business Services)
310-524-2332
sjones@elsegundo.org
James Amezcua
Revenue Inspector
(Business Services)
310-524-2329
jamezcua@elsegundo.org
Judy Ramirez
Permit/License Specialist II
(Business Services)
310-524-2328
jramirez@elsegundo.org
Luci Cummings 

Administrative Specialist – Water Operations
(310) 524-2745
Questions about your - Water Service
Turn On/Off - Open/Close an Account - Address Change

lcummings@elsegundo.org

Tramika Tingle 
Accounting Technician (Water Billing)
(Business Services)
310-524-2319
Questions about your Water Bill/Payment  
ttingle@elsegundo.org
Cheryl White
Senior Administrative Specialist
(Business Services)
310-524-2318
cwhite@elsegundo.org

Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2014 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300Powered by