Low Graphics Version     
How Do I...VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > Departments > Finance > ContactE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Finance Department

Joseph Lillio
Finance Director 
(Administration)
310-524-2315
jlillo@elsegundo.org

Maria L. Cerritos
Purchasing Agent
(Accounting Services)
310-524-2331
mcerritos@elsegundo.org 
LaTonya Fair
Accounting Technician
(Accounts Payable)
(Accounting Services)
310-524-2323
lfair@elsegundo.org
Lennis Gomez
Accounting Specialist II
(Accounts Payable)
(Accounting Services)
310-524-2322
lgomez@elsegundo.org
Tramika Tingle 
Accounts Technician (Water Billing)
(Business Services)
310-524-2319
ttingle@elsegundo.org
James Amezcua
Revenue Inspector
(Business Services)
310-524-2329
jamezcua@elsegundo.org
Chris Browning
Payroll Accountant
(Fiscal Services)
310-524-2398
cbrowning@elsegundo.org

Jody Scott
Budget And Payroll Supervisor(Accounting Services)
310-524-2326
jscott@elsegundo.org

Eva Gettler
Accounting Supervisor
(Accounting Services)
310-524-2359
egettler@elsegundo.org

Olivia Ortiz
License Permit Specialist II
(Business Services)
310-524-2355
oortiz@elsegundo.org

Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2016 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by