Low Graphics Version     
VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > Departments > Finance > ContactE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Finance Department

Deborah Cullen
Finance Director
(Administration)
310-524-2315
dcullen@elsegundo.org

Trang Nguyen
Manager
(Accounting Services)
310-524-2320
tnguyen@elsegundo.org
J. Richard Hogate
Purchasing Agent
(Accounting Services)
310-524-2339
rhogate@elsegundo.org 
LaTonya Fair
Accounting Technician (Accounts Payable)
(Accounting Services)
310-524-2323
lfair@elsegundo.org
Stella Georgious, CPA
Senior Accountant
(Accounting Services)
310-524-2324
sgeorgious@elsegundo.org
Lennis Gomez
Accounting Specialist II (Accounts Payable)
(Accounting Services)
310-524-2322
lgomez@elsegundo.org
Steve Jones
Manager
(Business Services)
310-524-2332
sjones@elsegundo.org
James Amezcua
Revenue Inspector
(Business Services)
310-524-2329
jamezcua@elsegundo.org
Judy Ramirez
Permit/License Specialist II (Accounts Receivable)
(Business Services)
310-524-2328
jramirez@elsegundo.org
Tramika Tingle 
Accounts Technician (Water Billing)
(Business Services)
310-524-2319
ttingle@elsegundo.org

Angelina Garcia
Manager
(Fiscal Services)
310-524-2314
agarcia@elsegundo.org

Maria Cerritos
Accounting Technician (Payroll)
(Fiscal Services)
310-524-2331
mcerritos@elsegundo.org

Jody Scott
Management Analyst (Payroll)
(Fiscal Services)
310-524-2326
jscott@elsegundo.org

Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2014 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by