Low Graphics Version     
How Do I...VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > Departments > Finance > ContactE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

    
Finance Department
Administration Accounting Services Business Services Fiscal Services
Joseph Lillio David Davis Juliana Demers Jody Scott
Finance Director  Finance Manager Revenue Manager Budget and Payroll Supervisor
(Administration) (Accounting Service/Fiscal Services) (Business Services) (Fiscal Services)
310-524-2318 (310) 524-2320 310-524-2332 310-524-2326
jlillio@elsegundo.org ddavis2@elsegundo.org jdemers@elsegundo.org jscott@elsegundo.org
Liana Osborne Maria L. Cerritos James Amezcua Chris Browning
Administrative Specialist Purchasing Agent Revenue Inspector Payroll Accountant
(Administration) (Accounting Services) (Business Services) (Fiscal Services)
310-524-2318 310-524-2331 310-524-2329 310-524-2398
losborne@elsegundo.org mcerritos@elsegundo.org jamezcua@elsegundo.org  cbrowning@elsegundo.org
Evanette Gettler (Vacant)
Accounting Supervisor License Permit Specialist II
(Accounting Services) (Business Services)
310-524-2359 310-524-2355
egettler@elsegundo.org
Liz Lydic
LaTonya Fair License Permit Specialist I
Accounting Technician (Business Services)
(Accounts Payable) 310-524-2327
(Accounting Services) elydic@elsegundo.org
310-524-2323
lfair@elsegundo.org (Vacant) 
Accounts Technician
Lennis Gomez (Water Billing)
Accounting Specialist II (Business Services)
(Accounts Payable) 310-524-2319
(Accounting Services)
310-524-2322
lgomez@elsegundo.org
Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2017 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by