Low Graphics Version     
VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > Departments > Elected OfficialsE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Elected Officials

Council

Bill Fisher
Mayor
310-524-2302
bfisher@elsegundo.org

Carl Jacobson
Mayor Pro Tem
310-524-2302
cjacobson@elsegundo.org

 

Suzanne Fuentes
Council Member
310-524-2302
sfuentes@elsegundo.org

Dave Atkinson
Council Member
310-524-2302
Datkinson@elsegundo.org

 

Marie Fellhauer
Council Member
310-524-2302
mfellhauer@elsegundo.org

                  

City Clerk
City Treasurer

Tracy Sherrill Weaver
310-524-2305
tweaver@elsegundo.org
Go to City Clerk's Office

Crista Binder
310-524-2309
cbinder@elsegundo.org
Go to Treasurer's Office

If you would like to contact all City Council members send an email to:
 
allcouncilandclerks@elsegundo.org



Mayor/City Council
350 Main Street
El Segundo, California
(310) 524-2302

City Hall Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday  7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Closed on Fridays

Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2014 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300Powered by