Low Graphics Version     
VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > Departments > Elected Officials > ContactE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Contact


Elected Officials

If you would like to contact all City Council members send an email to
allcouncilandclerks@elsegundo.org

'

Dave Atkinson 
Council Member
310-524-2302 
datkinson@elsegundo.org



Mike Dugan
Council Member
310-524-2302
mduga@elsegundo.org



Marie Fellhauer
Council Member
310-524-2302 
mfellhauer@elsegundo.org



Suzanne Fuentes
Mayor
310-524-2302 
sfuentes@elsegundo.org



Carl Jacobson
 
Mayor Pro Tem
310-524-2302
cjacobson@elsegundo.org
  Tracy Sherrill Weaver
City Clerk
(City Clerk)
310-524-2305
 tweaver@elsegundo.org
 
Crista Binder

City Treasurer
(Treasurer)
310-524-2309 
cbinder@elsegundo.org
Mishia Jennings
Executive Assistant
310-524-2302
mjennings@elsegundo.org
Cathy Domann
Deputy City Clerk
(City Clerk)
310-524-2306
cdomann@elsegundo.org


Vacant

Deputy Treasurer
(Treasurer)

Mona Schilling
Contracts and Insurance
(City Clerk)
310-524-2307
mschilling@elsegundo.org


Thim Whiteside

Account Specialist
(Treasurer)
310-524-2311
thimw@elsegundo.org

Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2014 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300Powered by