Low Graphics Version     
VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > Departments > Fire Department > ContactsE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Fire Department Office

Kevin Smith
Fire Chief
310-524-2234
ksmith@elsegundo.org

        

  
    

 

........
Breck Slover
Battalion Chief, "A" Shift
310-524-2228
bslover@elsegundo.org 
  ...                   .   Nathan Cooke
Battalion Chief, "B" Shift
310-524-2228
ncooke@elsegundo.org 

Mark Early
Battalion Chief, "C" Shift
310-524-2228
mearly@elsegundo.org


Carol Lynn Anderson
Management Analyst
(Administration)
310-524-2235
canderson@elsegundo.org

Ivy Walker-Stringer
Administrative Specialist
(Administration)
310-524-2234
istringer@elsegundo.org

Fire Prevention/Environmental Safety
James Carver
Fire Marshal 
 310-524-2239
jcarver@elsegundo.org
 



Lisa Bruto
Fire Prevention Specialist
(Fire Prevention)
310-524-2238
lbruto@elsegundo.org


Bill Hatcher
Fire Prevention Specialist
(Fire Prevention)
310-524-2237
bhatcher@elsegundo.org



QUESTION ABOUT YOUR FIRE INSPECTION INVOICE?
                     PLEASE CALL 310-524-2318



LOOKING FOR EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT INFORMATION?
CONTACT Consultant Denise Davis
350 Main Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
ddavis@elsegundo.org
310-524-2252
WEBSITE:  /depts/emergency_management_/default.asp

Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2015 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by