Low Graphics Version     
VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > Departments > Fire Department > ContactsE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Fire Department Office


Fire Department
Kevin Smith
Fire Chief
310-524-2234
ksmith@elsegundo.org
Breck Slover
Battalion Chief, "A" Shift
310-524-2228
bslover@elsegundo.org
Richard Guyer
Battalion Chief, "B" Shift
310-524-2228
rguyer@elsegundo.org

Mark Early
Battalion Chief, "C" Shift
310-524-2228
mearly@elsegundo.org

Steve Tsumura
Environmental Safety Manager
(Environmental Safety)
310-524-2242
stsumura@elsegundo.org
James Carver
Fire Marshal
(Fire Prevention)
310-524-2239
jcarver@elsegundo.org
Lisa Bruto
Fire Prevention Specialist
(Fire Prevention)
310-524-2238
lbruto@elsegundo.org

Bill Hatcher
Fire Prevention Specialist
(Fire Prevention)
310-524-2237
bhatcher@elsegundo.org

Lisa LeCates
Management Analyst
(Administration)
310-524-2235
llecates@elsegundo.org

Ivy Walker-Stringer
Administrative Specialist
(Administration)
310-524-2234
istringer@elsegundo.org

QUESTION ABOUT YOUR INVOICE?
Call 310-524-2318



LOOKING FOR EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT INFORMATION?
CONTACT Consultant Denise Davis
350 Main Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
ddavis@elsegundo.org
310-524-2252
WEBISTE:  http://cesem.wordpress.com

Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2014 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300Powered by