Low Graphics Version     
How Do I...VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > ... > Planning and Building Safety > Building & Safety > ContactE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Building Safety Division

Building & Safety Division


Vacant
Building Safety Manager/ Building Official
(Building Safety)
310-524-2346
@elsegundo.org
Becky Stack
Administrative Specialist
310-524-2357
rstack@elsegundo.org
Susan Yuzuki 
Senior Plancheck Engineer (Part-time)
(Building Safety) 
310-524-2347 
syuzuki@elsegundo.org
Lukas Quach 
Senior Plan Check Engineer (On-site)
(Building Safety) 
310-524-2339 
lquach@elsegundo.org
Jae Lee
Contract Plan Check Engineer (Off-site)
(Building Safety)
626-284-8906
jlee@jleeengineering.com
Karen Mata
Contract License Permit Specialist I
(Building Safety) 
310-524-2380 
kmata@elsegundo.org
Jamie Taylor 
Senior Building Inspector 
(Building Safety) 
310-524-2350 
jtaylor@elsegundo.org

Jim Garinger
Building Inspector
(Building Safety) 
310-524-2353
jgaringer@elsegundo.org

Brian Hara
Building Inspector I
(
Building Safety)
310-524-2387
bharalsegundo.org 

Code Enforcement

Brian Hara
Code Compliance Inspector
(Building Safety)
310-524-2387
bhara@elsegundo.org 
Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2016 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by