Low Graphics Version     
VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > Departments > Planning and Building Safety > ContactE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Planning and Building Safety Department


  Planning and Building Safety Division


 
Sam Lee
Director
(Planning & Building Safety)
310-524-2346
slee@elsegundo.org

  Building & Safety Division


  
Sam Lee
Interim Building Safety Manager/ Building Official
(Building Safety)
310-524-2346
slee@elsegundo.org
Randy Kina 
Senior Plancheck Engineer
(Building Safety) 
310-524-2349 
rkina@elsegundo.org
Vacant 
Plan Check Engineer
(Building Safety) 
310-524-2351 
@elsegundo.org
Jae Lee
Plan Check Engineer
(Building Safety)
(626)284-8906
jlee@jleeengineering.com
Olivia Ortiz 
License Permit Specialist II
(Building Safety) 
310-524-2355 
oortiz@elsegundo.org
Desire Molina  
Contract License Permit Specialist
(Building Safety) 
310-524-2347 
dmolina@elsegundo.org
Jamie Taylor 
Senior Building Inspector 
(Building Safety) 
310-524-2350 
jtaylor@elsegundo.org

Jim Garinger
Building Inspector
(Building Safety) 
310-524-2353
jgaringer@elsegundo.org

Vacant
Building Inspector I
(
Building Safety)
310-524-2387
@elsegundo.org 

  Code Enforcement Division


  
Vacant
Code Enforcement Officer
(Building Safety)
310-524-2380
ooritiz@elsegundo.org

  Planning Division


  
Kimberly Christensen, AICP 
Planning Manager
310-524-2340
kchristensen@elsegundo.org
Venus Wesson
Office Specialist II
310-524-2344
vwesson@elsegundo.org
Masa Alkire, AICP
Principal Planner
310-524-2371
malkire@elsegundo.org
Paul Samaras
Principal Planner
310-524-2312
psamaras@elsegundo.org
Trayci Nelson
Contract Sr. Planner
310-524-2342
tnelson@elsegundo.org
Bryan Fernandez
Assistant Planner
310-524-2343
bfernandez@elsegundo.org
Maria Baldenegro
Assistant Planner
310-524-2341
mbaldenegro@elsegundo.org

CDBG Division


  

Tina Gall
CDBG/Minor Home Repair
310-524-2354 
tgall@elsegundo.org

  Residential Sound Installation Division


  
James O'Neill
Program Manager
(Residential Sound Installation)
310-524-2352  
joneill@elsegundo.org  
Liana Osborne
Administrative Specialist
(Residential Sound Installation)
310-524-2384 
losborne@elsegundo.org  
Thomas Gray
Construction Coordinator
(Residential Sound Installation)
310-524-2386 
tgray@elsegundo.org  
Patricia Harada-Au
Property Owner Coordinator
(Residential Sound Installation)
310-524-2377  
pau@elsegundo@elsegundo.org  
Gregory McQueen
Construction Coordinator
(Residential Sound Installation)
310-524-2376  
gmcqueen@elsegundo.org  
John Risti
Construction Coordinator
(Residential Sound Installation)
310-524-2385  
jristi@elsegundo.org  
Josse Welch
Construction Coordinator
(Residential Sound Installation)
310-524-2369  
jwelch@elsegundo.org  
Raul Neri
Design Coordinator 
(Residential Sound Installation)
310-524-2330  
rneir@elsegundo.org  
Mishal Hashmi
Design Coordinator 
(Residential Sound Installation)
310-524-2330  
mhashmi@elsegundo.org
Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2014 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by