Low Graphics Version     
How Do I...VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > Departments > Planning and Building Safety > ContactE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Planning and Building Safety Department


  Planning and Building Safety Division


 350 Main Street
Main Line - Inquiries  & Appointment Plan Check (310) 524-2380; FAX: (310) 322-4167
Hours of Operation: Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Plans and permits are processed until 5:00pm
Closed on all Fridays
(see calendar below)
2016 Calendar

Sam Lee
Director
(Planning & Building Safety)
310-524-2345
slee@elsegundo.org

  Building & Safety Division


  
Vacant
Building Safety Manager/ Building Official
(Building Safety)
310-524-2346
@elsegundo.org
Lukas Quach
Senior Plancheck Engineer
(Building Safety)
310-524-2339
lquach@elsegundo.org
Susan Yuzuki
Senior Plancheck Engineer
(Building Safety) 
310-524-2347 
syuzuki@elsegundo.org
Ocean Kwon 
Senior Plan Check Engineer
(Building Safety) 
310-524-2339 
lquach@elsegundo.org
Jae Lee
Offsite/Contract Plan Check Engineer
(Building Safety)
(626)284-8906
jlee@jleeengineering.com
Vacant 
License Permit Specialist II
(Building Safety) 
310-524-2380 
@elsegundo.org
Karen Mata
Contract License Permit Specialist
(Building Safety) 
310-524-2380
kmata@elsegundo.org
Jamie Taylor 
Senior Building Inspector 
(Building Safety) 
310-524-2350 
jtaylor@elsegundo.org

Jim Garinger
Building Inspector
(Building Safety) 
310-524-2353
jgaringer@elsegundo.org

Brian Hara
Building Inspector I
(
Building Safety)
310-524-2387
bhara@elsegundo.org

  Code Enforcement Division


  
Brian Hara
Code Compliance Inspector
(Building Safety)
310-524-2387
bhara@elsegundo.org

  Planning Division


  
Gregg McClain 
Planning Manager
(Planning) 
310-524-2393
gmcclain@elsegundo.org
Venus Wesson 
Office Specialist II
(Planning) 
310-524-2344 
vwesson@elsegundo.org
Eduardo Schoborn
Contract Senior Planner
(Planning) 
310-524-2312
eschoborn@elsegundo.org
Russell Toler 
Contract Planning Technician
(Planning) 
310-524-2371
rtoler@elsegundo.org
Trayci Nelson 
Contract Senior Planner
(Planning) 
310-524-2342
tnelson@elsegundo.org
Raneika Brooks
Assistant Planner
(Planning) 
310-524-2343
rbrooks@elsegundo.org
Maria Baldenegro 
Assistant Planner 
(Planning) 
310-524-2341
mbaldenegro@elsegundo.org
Louis Morales
Contract Senior Planner
(Planning) 
310-524-2351
lmorales2@elsegundo.org
Paul Samaras
Principal Planner
(Planning)
310-524-2340
psamaras@elsegundo.org

CDBG Division


  
Tina Gall
CDBG/Minor Home Repair
310-524-2354 
tgall@elsegundo.org

  Residential Sound Installation Division


  
James O'Neill
Program Manager
(Residential Sound Installation)
310-524-2352  
joneill@elsegundo.org  
Liana Osborne
Administrative Specialist
(Residential Sound Installation)
310-524-2384 
losborne@elsegundo.org  
Thomas Gray
Construction Coordinator
(Residential Sound Installation)
310-524-2386 
tgray@elsegundo.org  
Patricia Harada-Au
Property Owner Coordinator
(Residential Sound Installation)
310-524-2377  
pau@elsegundo@elsegundo.org  
Gregory McQueen
Construction Coordinator
(Residential Sound Installation)
310-524-2376  
gmcqueen@elsegundo.org  
John Risti
Construction Coordinator
(Residential Sound Installation)
310-524-2385  
jristi@elsegundo.org  
Josse Welch
Construction Coordinator
(Residential Sound Installation)
310-524-2369  
jwelch@elsegundo.org  
Aaron Page
Construction Coordinator 
(Residential Sound Installation)
310-524-2372  
apage@elsegundo.org  
Raul Neri
Design Coordinator 
(Residential Sound Installation)
310-524-2330  
rneri@elsegundo.org
Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2016 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by