Low Graphics Version     
How Do I...VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > ... > Planning and Building Safety > Planning > ContactE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Planning Division

General Number: 310-524-2380
          
Paul Samaras 
Acting Planning Manager
310-524-2312
psamaras@elsegundo.org
Venus Wesson
Office Specialist II
310-524-2344
vwesson@elsegundo.org
Eduardo Schonborn
Contract Senior Planner
310-524-2312
eschonborn@elsegundo.org
Russell Toler
Contract Planning Technician
310-524-2371
rtoler@elsegundo.org
Maria Baldenegro
Assistant Planner
310-524-2341
mbaldenegro@elsegundo.org
Raneika Brooks
Assistant Planner
310-524-2343
rbrooks@elsegundo.org
Trayci Nelson
Contract Senior Planner
310-524-2342
tnelson@elsegundo.org
Louis Morales
Contract Senior Planner
310-524-2351
lmorales2@elsegundo.org

Tina Gall
CDBG Program
310-524-2354 
tgall@elsegundo.org

Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2016 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by