Low Graphics Version     
VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > ... > Planning and Building Safety > Planning > ContactE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Planning Division

General Number: 310-524-2380
          
Kimberly Christensen, AICP 
Planning Manager
310-524-2340
kchristensen@elsegundo.org
Venus Wesson
Office Specialist II
310-524-2344
vwesson@elsegundo.org
Masa Alkire, AICP
Principal Planner
310-524-2371
malkire@elsegundo.org
Paul Samaras
Principal Planner
310-524-2312
psamaras@elsegundo.org
Maria Baldenegro
Assistant Planner
310-524-2341
mbaldenegro@elsegundo.org
Bryan Fernandez
Assistant Planner
310-524-2343
bfernandez@elsegundo.org
Trayci Nelson
Contract Sr. Planner
310-524-2342
tnelson@elsegundo.org
Louis Morales
Contract Sr. Planner
310-524-2351
lmorales2@elsegundo.org

Tina Gall
CDBG/Minor Home Repair
310-524-2354 
tgall@elsegundo.org

Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2014 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by