Low Graphics Version     
How Do I...VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > ... > Planning and Building Safety > Planning > ContactsE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Planning Division

General Number: 310-524-2380
          
Gregg McClain 
Planning Manager
310-524-2393
gmcclain@elsegundo.org

Paul Samaras
Principal Planner
310-524-2340 
psamaras@elsegundo.org

Eduardo Schonborn, AICP
Principal Planner
310-524-2312
eschonborn@elsegundo.org
Maria Baldenegro
Assistant Planner
310-524-2341
mbaldenegro@elsegundo.org
Raneika Brooks
Assistant Planner
310-524-2343
rbrooks@elsegundo.org
Brenna Callero
Planning Technician
310-524-2342
bcallero@elsegundo.org

Russell Toler
Contract Planning Technician
310-524-2371
rtoler@elsegundo.org

Tina Gall
CDBG Program
310-524-2354 
tgall@elsegundo.org

Venus Wesson
Office Specialist II
310-524-2344
vwesson@elsegundo.org

Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2017 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by