Low Graphics Version     
VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > ... > Planning and Building Safety > Residential Sound Insulation Program > ContactE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Residential Sound Insulation Program Division

James O'Neill
Program Manager
310-524-2352
joneill@elsegundo.org
Liana Osborne 
Administrative Specialist 
310-524-2384
losborne@elsegundo.org
Patricia Harada-Au
Property Owner Coordinator
310-524-2377
pau@elsegundo.org

Construction Coordinators


Tom Gray
Construction Coordinator
310-524-2386
tgray@elsegundo.org 
Greg McQueen
Construction Coordinator
310-524-2376
gmcqueen@elsegundo.org
John J. Risti
Construction Coordinator
310-524-2385
jristi@elsegundo.org
Josse Welch
Construction Coordinator
310-524-2369
jwelch@elsegundo.org

Design Services

Mishal Hashmi
Design Coordinator
310-524-2338
mhashmi@elsegundo.org
Raul Neri
Design Coordinator
(310) 524-2330
rneri@elsegundo.org

Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2014 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by