Low Graphics Version     
VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > Departments > Police Department > ContactE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Office of Police Department


Police Department
348 Main Street
El Segundo, California 90245
(310) 524-2200      

Non-Emergency Dispatch
310-524-2760

Mitch Tavera
Chief of Police
310-524-2280
mtavera@elsegundo.org

Margie Randall
Executive Assistant to the Chief of Police
310-524-2270
mrandall@elsegundo.org

Brian Evanski
Captain
Field Operations Bureau
310-524-2251
bevanski@elsegundo.org
 


Bob Turnbull
Captain
Administrative Services Bureau
310-524-2250
rturnbull@elsegundo.org


Raymond Garcia
Lieutenant
Professional Standards Division Commander
310-524-2260
rgarcia@elsegundo.org


Jaime Bermudez
Lieutenant
Investigative Division Commander
310-524-2253
jbermudez@elsegundo.org

Scott Doukakis
Lieutenant
Patrol Division
Watch Commander
310-524-2226
sdoukakis@elsegundo.org

Jeff Leyman
Lieutenant
Patrol Division
Field Training Officer Manager, Jail Manager
310-524-2254
jleyman@elsegundo.org
Dan Kim
Lieutenant
Special Operations Division
Traffic and Animal Control Section Commander
310-524-2267
dkim@elsegundo.org

Carlos Mendoza
Lieutenant
Los Angeles Interagency Metropolitan Police Apprehension Crime Task Force
(LA IMPACT
)

310-524-2255
cmendoza@elsegundo.org

Emma Johnson
Supervisor and Crime Analyst
Records Section
310-524-2207
ejohnson@elsegundo.org


Valerie Cameron
Officer
Administrative Services Division
Administrative and Community Relations Section
310-524-2278
vcameron@elsegundo.org

Aaron Corkins
Sergeant
Personnel Division
310-524-2214
acorkins@elsegundo.org

Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2014 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300Powered by