Low Graphics Version     
VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > ... > Police Department > Investigations > DetectivesE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Detectives who can help you

Jaime Bermudez
Lieutenant
Investigative Division Commander
310-524-2253
jbermudez@elsegundo.org

Janet Garza

Sergeant

Detective Sergeant

(310) 524-2261
jgarza@elsegundo.org

Property Crimes Section

Crimes Against Persons Section

Ryan Danowitz

Detective

(310) 524-2258

rdanowitz@elsegundo.org

Eric Atkinson

Detective

(310) 524-2216

eatkinson@elsegundo.org

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Fraud / Forgery Section

Fraud / Forgery Section

Glenn Delmendo

Detective

(310) 524-2277

gdelmendo@elsegundo.org

Luke Muir

Detective

(310) 524-2263

lmuir@elsegundo.org

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Juvenile Section

CSI / Property Room Section

Jeff Humphrey

Detective

(310) 524-2284

jhumphrey@elsegundo.org

Tammy Appleton

Crime Scene Investigator

(310) 524-2208

tappleton@elsegundo.org

 

Court Liaison Officer

John Hurtado

Court Liaison Officer

(310) 524-2227

jhurtado@elsegundo.org

Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2014 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by