Low Graphics Version     
How Do I...VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > ... > Police Department > Investigations > DetectivesE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Detectives who can help you

Carlos Mendoza
Lieutenant
Investigative Division Commander
310-524-2226


cmendoza@elsegundo.org

                       

Aaron Corkins 
Sergeant
Investigative Division
(310) 524-2271

acorkins@elsegundo.org

Crimes Against Persons Section

Property Crimes Section

Paul Saldana

Detective

(310) 524-2284

psaldana@elsegundo.org

Chris Amorino

Detective

(310) 524-2258

camorino@elsegundo.org

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Fraud / Forgery Section


Fraud / Forgery Section

Brandon Browning

Detective

(310) 524-2277

bbrowning@elsegundo.org

Kurt Rasmusson

Detective

(310) 524-2216

krasmusson@elsegundo.org

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Juvenile Section


CSI / Property Room Section

Vee Jones

Detective

(310) 524-2263

vjones@elsegundo.org

John Hurtado

PSO

(310) 524-2208

jhurtado@elsegundo.org

 

Court Liaison Officer

Larry Harrington

Court Liaison Officer

(310) 524-2227

lharrington@elsegundo.org

Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2017 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by