Low Graphics Version     
How Do I...VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > Departments > Recreation and Parks > ContactsE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Recreation & Parks Department

Facilities
 
Checkout Building 
401 Sheldon Street
El Segundo, CA 90245
(310) 524-2700

General Park Information,           
Picnic, Field & Tennis Courts
Resevations      
George E. Gordon Clubhouse      
300 E. Pine Avenue
El Segundo, CA 90245

(310) 524-2362  

Class Registration & Cultural         
Arts    
Joslyn Center
339 Sheldon Street
El Segundo, CA 90245

(310)524-2705

Seniors, Shuttle Services        
& Transportation
 
Urho Saari Swim Stadium
The Plunge
(310) 524-2738

Campus El Segundo Athletic Fields
(310) 524-2700 
2201 E. Mariposa
El Segundo, CA 90245

Recreation
 
Alison Dobay
Recreation Supervisor
Joslyn Center, Older Adults         
& Transportation
(310) 524-2706
adobay@elsegundo.org

Elizabeth Tran
Recreation Supervisor
Cultural Arts & Classes                   
(310) 524-2363
etran@elsegundo.org
Shawn Green
Recreation Supervisor      
Sports 
(310) 524-2707
sgreen@elsegundo.org    
Shaunna Hunter
Recreation Coordinator 
Farmers Market, Camps
& Classes
(310) 524-2701
shunter@elsegundo.org
Ryan Delgado
Recreation Coordinator 
Aquatics
(310) 524-2741
rdelgado@elsegundo.org
        

Parks
 

Joseph Casillas
P
arks Supervisor                          
(310) 524-2894
jcasillas@elsegundo.org
Santos Haro
Acting P
arks Supervisor                          
(310) 524-2893
sharo@elsegundo.org


El Segundo TV

Dan O'Toole 
Program Manager 
El Segundo TV 
(310) 524-2719

dotoole@elsegundo.org        


Golf
 
Scott Morgan 
G
eneral Manager - The Lakes
(310) 322-0202

smorgan@golfthelakes.com


Administration


Meredith Petit            
Director of Recreation & Parks     
(310) 524-2880
mpetit@elsegundo.org
     
Mark Trujillo            
Parks Superintendent               
(310) 524-2716
mtrujillo@elsegundo.org
Jesse Bobbett
Recreation Superintendent        
(310) 524-2702
jbobbett@elsegundo.org
Jackie Day
Senior Administrative Specialist          
(310) 524-2881
jday@elsegundo.org  
Monse Palacios
Senior Administrative Analyst         
(310) 524-2882
mpalacios@elsegundo.org

Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2016 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by