Low Graphics Version     
VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > Departments > Recreation and Parks > ContactsE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Recreation & Parks Department

Checkout Building 
General Park Information,           
Picnic, Field & Tennis Courts
Resevations      
(310)524-2700
George E. Gordon Clubhouse 
Class Registration & Cultural         
Arts    
(310)524-2362
  
Joslyn Center
Seniors, Shuttle Services        
& Transportation
(310)524-2705

Recreation
 
Holly Kobus
Acting Recreation Coordinator
Clubhouse, Class Registration        
& Cultural Arts
(310) 524-2363
hkobus@elsegundo.org

Jesse Bobbett
Recreation Supervisor
Checkout Building, Sports        
& Field Reservations
(310) 524-2702
jbobbett@elsegundo.org
Elizabeth Tran
Recreation Supervisor
Aquatics
(310) 524-2741
etran@elsegundo.org
Shaunna Donahue
Recreation Coordinator 
Joslyn Center, Older Adults           
& Transportation
(310) 524-2701
sdonahue@elsegundo.org
Shawn Green
Recreation Coordinator 
Teen Center
(310) 524-2717
sgreen@elsegundo.org

Parks
 

Joseph Casillas
P
arks Supervisor                          
(310) 524-2894
jcasillas@elsegundo.org
Arthur Murphy
P
arks Supervisor                          
(310) 524-2893
amurphy@elsegundo.org


El Segundo TV

Dan O'Toole 
Program Manager 
El Segundo TV 
(310) 524-2719

dotoole@elsegundo.org        


Golf
 
Scott Morgan 
G
eneral Manager - The Lakes
(310) 322-0202

smorgan@golfthelakes.com


Administration


Bob Cummings                
Director of Recreation & Parks     
(310) 524-2881
bcummings@elsegundo.org
     
Mark Trujillo            
Parks Superintendent               
(310) 524-2716
mtrujillo@elsegundo.org
Meredith Petit
Recreation Superintendent        
(310) 524-2880
mpetit@elsegundo.org
Jackie Day
Administrative Specialist          
(310) 524-2881
jday@elsegundo.org  
Vina Ramos
Administrative Analyst         
(310) 524-2882
vramos@elsegundo.org




Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2014 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300Powered by