Low Graphics Version     
How Do I...VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > Departments > Public Works Home > ContactE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Public Works - Contact

Ken Berkman
Interim Director of Public Works
(310) 524-2356
kberkman@elsegundo.org
ENGINEERING MAINTENANCE FACILITY WATER PLANT
350 Main Street 150 Illinois Street 400 Lomita Street
Lifan Xu, P.E. Ron Fajardo James Turner
City Engineer General Services Manager Water Department Manager
(310) 524-2368 (310) 524-2715 (310) 524-2742
lxu@elsegundo.org rfajardo@elsegundo.org jturner@elsegundo.org
Floriza Rivera, P.E. Beto Moreno Damian Vos
Principal Engineer Acting Streets Division Supervisor Field Lead Worker
(310) 524-2361 (310) 524-2899 (310) 524-2744
frivera@elsegundo.org amoreno@elsegundo.org     dvos@elsegundo.org
Arianne Bola Martin Whitehead Sergio Nunez
Senior Engineer Associate Government Buildings Supervisor Field Lead Worker
(310) 524-2364 (310) 524-2713 (310) 524-2743
abola@elsegundo.org mwhitehead@elsegundo.org snunez@elsegundo.org
Nick Petrevski Ron Campbell Luci Cummings
Engineer Technician Wastewater Supervisor Administrative Specialist
(310) 524-2360 (310) 524-2754 (310) 524-2745
npetreski@elsegundo.org rcampbell@elsegundo.org lcummings@elsegundo.org
John Gilmore, P.E Gary Mullins Abigail Topar
Senior Engineer Associate Equipment Maintenance Supervisor Administrative Specialist
(310) 524-2316 (310) 524-2714 (310) 524-2745
jgilmore@elsegundo.org gmullins@elsegundo.org atopar@elsegundo.org
Cheryl Ebert, P.E Becky Stack
Senior Civil Engineer Administrative Specialist
(310) 524-2321 (310) 524-2357
cebert@elsegundo.org rstack@elsegundo.org
Orlando Rodriguez, P.E
Senior Plan Check Engineer
(310) 524-2252
Orodriguez@elsegundo.org
Don Olson
Public Works Inspector
(310) 524-2358
dolson@elsegundo.org
Julie Hegvold
Management Analyst
(310) 524-2365
jhegvold@elsegundo.org
Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2016 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by