Low Graphics Version     
VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > Departments > Public Works Home > ContactE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Public Works

Stephanie Katsouleas
Public Works Director
(310) 524-2356 
skatsouleas@elsegundo.org

Floriza Rivera
Principal Civil Engineer 
(310) 524-2361
frivera@elsegundo.org

Lifan Xu
Principal Civil Engineer

lxu@elsegundo.org


Arianne Bola
Civil Engineering Associate 
(310) 524-2364
abola@elsegundo.org


Nick Petrevski
Engineering Technician 
(310) 524-2360
npetrevski@elsegundo.org

Becky Sumi
Administrative Specialist
(310) 524-2357
rsumi@elsegundo.org
Ron Fajardo
General Services Manager
(310) 524-2709
rfajardo@elsegundo.org 

Martin Whitehead
Government Buildings Supervisor
(310) 524-2709
mwhitehead@elsegundo.org


Gil Busick
Wastewater Supervisor
(310) 524-2709
gbusick@elsegundo.org

James Turner
Water Supervisor
(310) 524-2742
jturner@elsegundo.org

Luci Cummings
Administrative Specialist - Water Operations
(310) 524-2745
Questions about your - Water Service -
Turn On/Off - Open/Close an Account - Address Change

lcummings@elsegundo.org
Questions about your Water Bill/Payment - Please Call

(310) 524-2319

Craig Jackson
Street Supervisor
(Street Services & Maintenance/Traffic Safety)
(310) 524-2895
cjackson@elsegundo.org


Gary Mullins
Equipment Maintenance Supervisor
(310) 524-2714
gmullins@elsegundo.org




Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2014 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by