Low Graphics Version     
How Do I...VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > ESGreen > ENVIRONMENTAL COMMITTEEE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services


El Segundo Environmental Committee
(re-activated in April 2015)

Regular meetings are held on the third Monday of the month at 6:00pm at City Hall.

Current Committee Members:
  • Tracey Miller-Zarneke, Resident, Member - Committee Chair 
  • Chris Lubs, El Segundo School District, Member
  • Corrie Zupo, United Airlines Air Compliance, Resident, Member - Committee Co-Chair
  • Vacant Positions (2) - (please contact Mishia Jennings to apply 310-524-2302)
Copyright © 2000 - 2016 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by