Low Graphics Version     
How Do I...VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > Departments > Finance > ContactE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services
Administration

Joseph Lillio
Director of Finance
(310) 524-2318
jlillio@elsegundo.org

Liana Osborne
Administrative Technical Specialist
(310) 524-2318
losborne@elsegundo.org


Accounting Services

Evanette Gettler
Accounting Supervisor
(310) 524-2359
egettler@elsegundo.org

Lennis Gomez
Accounting Specialist II
(310) 524-2322
lgomez@elsegundo.org


Business Services Division
(Water Billing, Business Tax, UUT, TOT, Accounts Receivables)

Juliana Demers
Revenue Manager
(310) 524-2332
jdemers@elsegundo.org

James Amezcua
Revenue Inspector
(310) 524-2329
jamezcua@elsegundo.org

Richard Magana
License Permit Specialist II 
(310) 524-2327
rmagana@elsegundo.org
 
Naomi Rojas
Office Specialist II
(310) 524-2313
nrojas@elsegundo.org


Fiscal Services

David Davis
Finance Manager
(310) 524-2320
ddavis2@elsegundo.org

Darryl Felder
Payroll Accountant
(310) 524-2398
dfelder@elsegundo.org

Maria Cerritos
Purchasing Agent
(310) 524-2331
mcerritos@elsegundo.org
Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2019 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by