Low Graphics Version     
How Do I...VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > Departments > Fire Department > ContactsE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Fire Department



 

Christopher Donovan
Fire Chief 
310-524-2395 

       
  Breck Slover
Battalion Chief, "A" Shift
310-524-2228
bslover@elsegundo.org 
  Nathan Cooke
Battalion Chief, "B" Shift     
310-524-2228
ncooke@elsegundo.org
 
 

Shawn Bonfield
Battalion Chief, "C" Shift   
310-524-2228
sbonfield@elsegundo.org 

  Carol Lynn Anderson
Sr. Management Analyst
(Administration)
310-524-2235
canderson@elsegundo.org  
       
           

Fire Prevention

  James Carver
Fire Marshal 
310-524-2239
jcarver@elsegundo.org
   
  Lisa Bruto
Fire Prevention Specialist
310-524-2238 
lbruto@elsegundo.org
   
Bill Hatcher
Fire Prevention Specialist 
310-524-2237
bhatcher@elsegundo.org 
   
       

Environmental Safety/CUPA Program

                           Victor Morales 
Environmental Safety Mgr
310-524-2242
vmorales@elsegundo.org 
   
  Jairo Garcia 
Principal Environmental Specialist
310-524-2248
jgarcia@elsegundo.org 
   
       


LOOKING FOR EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT INFORMATION?

Randy Collins
Emergency Management Coordinator
310-524-2366
rcollins@elsegundo.org

Website: www.elsegundo.org/depts/emergency_management_/default.asp

Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2018 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by