Low Graphics Version     
How Do I...VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > ... > Planning and Building Safety > Building & Safety > ContactE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Building Safety Division

Building & Safety Division


Siavosh (Sia) Poursabahian
Building Safety Manager/ Building Official
(Building Safety)
310-524-2339
spoursabahian@elsegundo.org
Hamid Rezaei, PhD, PE
Plan Check Engineer
(Building Safety) 
310-524-2371 
hrezaei@elsegundo.org
Chris Wang
Plan Check Engineer
(Building Safety)
310-524-2349
cwang@elsegundo.org
Vacant
Contract MEP Plan Checker Engineer (Tues. & Thrus.)
(Building Safety)
310-524-2394
@elsegundo.org
Jae Lee
Contract Plan Check Engineer (Off-site)
(Building Safety)
626-284-8906
jlee@jleeengineering.com 
Humberto Rivera
License Permit Specialist I
(Building Safety) 
310-524-2347 
hrivera@elsegundo.org 
Jazmin Farias
License Permit Specialist I
(Building Safety)
310-524-2338
jfarias@elsegundo.org
Jamie Taylor 
Senior Building Inspector 
(Building Safety) 
310-524-2350 
jtaylor@elsegundo.org

Cory Williams
Building Inspector I
(Building Safety)
310-524-2353
cwilliams@elsegundo.org

Vacant
Building Inspector II
(
Building Safety)
310-524-2387
@elsegundo.org 

Code Enforcement

Estella Cruz
Code Compliance Inspector
(Building Safety)
310-524-2387
ecruz@elsegundo.org 
Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2020 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by