Low Graphics Version     
How Do I...VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > ... > Police Department > Investigations > DetectivesE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services

Detectives who can help you

       

Aaron Corkins 
Sergeant
Investigative Division
(310) 524-2271

acorkins@elsegundo.org

Crimes Against Persons Section

Property Crimes Section

Paul Saldana
Detective
(310) 524-2284
psaldana@elsegundo.org

Chris Amorino
Detective
(310) 524-2258
camorino@elsegundo.org



Fraud / Forgery Section

Brandon Browning
Detective
(310) 524-2277
bbrowning@elsegundo.org

Fraud / Forgery Section
Kurt Rasmusson
Detective
(310) 524-2216
krasmusson@elsegundo.org

Juvenile Section
Vee Jones
Detective
(310) 524-2263
vjones@elsegundo.org

CSI / Property Room Section
John Hurtado
Crime Scene Investigator
(310) 524-2208
jhurtado@elsegundo.org

Court Liaison Officer
Larry Harrington
Court Liaison Officer
(310) 524-2227
lharrington@elsegundo.org

Top
Copyright © 2000 - 2018 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 · 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by