Low Graphics Version     
How Do I...VisitingLivingWorkingDepartmentsCalendarsServices
Homepage > El Segundo Green > ENVIRONMENTAL COMMITTEEE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Online Services


El Segundo Environmental Committee
(re-activated in April 2015)

Regular meetings are held on the first Friday of the month that the City Hall is open at 12:00pm in the West Conference Room.

Current Committee Members

  • Tracey Miller-Zarneke, Resident, Local Business, Committee Chair
  • Corrie Zupo, Resident, Committee Vice-Chair
  • Kevin Maggay, Local Business, Member
  • Kristin Faivre, El Segundo School District, Member
  • Rachel McPherson, Resident, Member
  • Caroline Hawks, Resident, Member

Copyright © 2000 - 2019 City of El Segundo, 350 Main Street, El Segundo, CA 90245 ยท 310-524-2300 | Website Privacy Policy. Powered by